Vlog Much??

AIGHT!

So I was talking to my roommate and I told her yea i started this blog and she was like
why don’t you vlog??”


que brilliante


So I’m searching for some vlogging websites and ways to record on the go and upload. Those will be the best. Because I’m never not in a situation.

[omg The Shore]

Maybe I can just vlog on here? record and upload later? We’ll see. Feel free to leave suggestions of where to vlog/some interesting vloggers. Like Jenna Marbles on YouTube. Funny shii

[I miss my nephews]

SQUATCH!

Leave a Reply

