Dinosaur Bones & Back to Class…

Yall should def check out this vid:

YouTube – “Ice Hotels” – Dinosaur Bones

Apparently the song came preloaded on my crackalicious blackberry. I was being bold and daring and put my music on shuffle last night
[gasp]
and this song popped up. It’s so chill and easy listening. Very great music to fit the vibe of certain situations..
First day back to classes & it wasn’t that bad. I managed to wake up for my 8 AM class even though I didn’t get much sleep. No one was smiling this morning as I walked to class lol everyone was moving in slow motion & so many cups of coffee were being drank. Twas great.
[blah]
SQUATCH!
Leave a Reply

