Got my Ray-Bans on and I’m Feelin Hella Cool Tonight

As you could probably guess, I just referenced Rihanna’s song “Cheers”
           Now I’ve got to say, I’m not crazy about some of her songs, but Rhianna’s one bad bitch.
Very overrated, yes. But she has steadily given me something to bob my head to or sing in the shower. And for that, I am thankful.
I haven’t looked into who wrote the song itself and did the production, but that shit’s legit.


[speaking of legit, click here for some intense video footage and an opportunity to change someone’s life]

Besides all that, it’s a Monday and I’m ready I’m ready I’m ready. Woke up this morning in a great mood for some reason, but I’m not questioning it one bit, hell no. Indulging in the freakin glory of being able to walk around campus without a cup of coffee.

“Cheers to the freakin weekend. I drink to that.”

[I don’t own any rights to that photo, got it from here]

Leave a Reply

