So Much For That

Yea, so I must have had too much to drink when I thought that I seriously was going to be a vlogger. Not that I wouldn’t love to do that, ok, it’s just the actual process of vlogging takes so much longer than I imagined. So I mean for now you’ll just have to deal with my words…

I’ve been thinking about continuing The Book, so maybe I’ll actually write some more of it tonight or this week. I for sure have been updating the blog on my KPFBentertainment.com website that you should read. It just has a bunch of music posts about artists, current events, etc. It’s dope shit. Read it.

Alright so now that we’ve done the mandatory housekeeping BS, let’s get real.
Today was one of those “it was an alright day but could have been good if certain people didn’t exist” kind of day. Not to be a debbie downer, but it’s true. Anyhow, go to http://www.KPFBentertainment.com like I said.

 

AD

Leave a Reply

