I’m not lazy, I just don’t want to do my homework. It’s my LAST semester of COLLEGE, and I’m feeling the burn, baby! My goodness. Year after year of conforming to do these homework assignments, and the last time I have to do any of them, I can’t will myself to do it!

I think I just have to keep repeating to myself that this is the last time I’ll ever have to do it. And see, I say I’m not lazy because I’m not sitting around doing nothing, I’m blogging or writing my manuscript instead!

–which reminds me, I’ll have to update that on “The Book” tab..–

I turn on Pandora, hoping it would give me some motivation to do my work. Instead, I find myself trying to point out particular sounds and rhythms. But see, if this were a listening homework assignment, I wouldn’t want to do it!

Funny huh?

Want to know something even funnier? Haha, my ONLY assignment tonight is to write a 2 page max response to 2 questions!

Alright, enough of. Stop judging me. I’m doing my homework now…

14 Weeks until Graduation!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

