Bucket List – I Need Your Help!

Ladies, gents, and all those in between,

I think it’s time that I make a bucket list. Yea?! Let’s face it; I’m about to graduate college and job hunt for a bit. Not too much to look forward to there! I want to get moving and do something! Funny thing is, I have no F’in idea what I’d put on my list! I know it’s supposed to be things that I want to do before I die, but jeez, I’m kinda drawing a blank. Help me out! Post some suggestions, share this with your other followers and have them comment as well! I’ll add it to my list (as long as it has nothing to do with spiders or sexual things– negatory)!!

I haven’t asked much of yall, until now. Obey your Sasquatch 😉

                  please.

4 thoughts on “Bucket List – I Need Your Help!

  1. Good for you to realize you want some goals out of life! I did my first thing at age 31–I saw “The Phantom of the Opera” live, which I had wanted to do since I was 14.

    Ideas for bucket list–running a 5K/10K, traveling somewhere you have always wanted to go, skydiving, eating a really big steak, seeing a roller derby, hitchhiking, going on a spontaneous road trip…

    Do any of these sound like things you want to do? Keep me posted! ❤

    • Ohh I love Phantom of the Opera!! The 5k/10K are definitely going on there. And maybe not hitchhiking, but hiking! I’ve never been hiking and camping. That would be different and exciting! Thanks for the comment and ideas. I’m making a page for my bucket list and will update it with new ideas and cross them off as I accomplish them!

Leave a Reply

