Typical Friday at The U [School of Music Style]

Sometimes I have sucky days, and sometimes they rock. This Friday was pretty fun. It’s SCARY AS HELL that I only have 2 weeks of school left… Then I’ll be a graduate of the Frost School of Music at the University of Miami.

fuck.

Lol. I’m nervous and excited. So excited to have a piece of paper that tells me I’m not so worthless hahaha. Basically is what a degree is… Anyhow, enjoy these pictures and we’ll cry about my departure when that time comes.

These are from our bake sale this Friday.
Protecting the goodies from the sun and lake spray

DSC02027

Yummy Spice Cakes

 

DSC02040

They were being models haha accidentally matched colors that day

DSC02036DSC02035DSC02030

I’m the Chocolate one in the middle, duh

DSC02041

3 thoughts on “Typical Friday at The U [School of Music Style]

  1. Sweet! I’m really scared I won’t be able to graduate… I need a 70 to pass my course!!! =S

    I wish the weather where I’m at looks like this…but sadly it was snowing on Thursday…

    • Oh man, what course is it?! I’ll send you all the answers 😛 But no, really, good luck! I’m sure you’ll do fine. Suck up to the teacher and beg for extra credit. Some are lenient because you’re trying to graduate.

      And snow?! I can’t even picture snow right now. Miami has spoiled me where anything below 70 is a nightmare. It’s sad. haha

      • Ah my school isn’t like that since programs are HUUUGE.

        Well the weather’s looking up this week. But I’m glad I don’t live midwest. They had snow in June a few years back =P.

        Miami!! I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

