Pseudo-friendships aka FriendSHITS – speak your mind

Have you ever had one of those? A friendship that really only existed during times of need, as in they needed you? Or they only talked to you when you were around other people so everyone could see yall were “friends”? Basically, a friendship that only existed when it was beneficial to the other person?

Those can all suck my left nut, and I don’t even have one.

Go ahead, comment and let it lose. Tell me what you’ve wanted to tell them or just express yourself however you want. Don’t be shy, I won’t tell 😉

24 thoughts on “Pseudo-friendships aka FriendSHITS – speak your mind

  1. I’ve noticed some relationships/friendships where upon entrance the man is happy and the woman is a “damsel in distress” then when her situation improves partially because of him then at the end the roles have changed and he’s unhappy and she’s the one “living.” I saw a picture displaying this perfectly.

  2. All the frigging time! Always take, never give. I’ve got so bored of this I just dump them now nd don’t make effort myself. I don’t see the point in trying.

    • That’s just what I did! And I ended up strengthening some weaker friendships and minimizing the most fake ones. Natural selection, the good friendships blossomed and the pseudos faded graciously.

  3. I’ve definitely had quite a few one-sided relationshits and they are quite draining. They fade away when you stop putting your energy into them.

    • yea and it’s hella relieving when they do! Then you’ll realize the ones that care make the effort to talk to you after they realize you hadn’t put in the effort like you usually do to talk to them. I give them a chance when they at least show some effort then.

  4. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would
    like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  5. See Expedia’s Partnership with 5 Sterne Hotel Istrien Agents Adds New Leg of Growth. Heavy air pollution in countries like China can take a lot of hands-on education!

  6. Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be
    on the net the simplest thing to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people think about concerns that they plainly do not understand about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects ,
    other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

