I. Hate. Hangnails.

How does this even happen?! I mean I know how it happens, but HOW!

It’s on my middle finger and hurts like a bloody mother funker. And no, I will not pull it off. Do you do that? How?! That hurts, too, Sweet Magdalene…
Haha, I’m a little baby, give me a break. I’d say my only options are to wait until it falls off or cut it off with nail clippers, but I haven’t the slightest idea where my clippers are.
My least favorite part is when it gets caught in my clothes and my hair. It’s literally bleeding right now. Well, if you can call a little spot of blood bleeding…

Hope you’re enjoying the posts. I don’t know how the hell I’ve gotten this many followers. Not complaining. I’m thankful. Keep commenting and I’ll keep being a fucktard.

C.S.

15 thoughts on “I. Hate. Hangnails.

    • I use to write poetry; rap verses/songs; sing-songs and comedy shows. I may in the future. But the main writing I do is on my blog. I like sticking with my theme, however, I did add a page called Passport Bear which is not related to my theme. It’s THE best thing I EVER written! But i haven’t posted the actual content. Just a teaser for it. It’s something I wrote that was only intended for 2 people but they person never got a chance to read it and I’m anxious to get it read by someone other than me. Lol. You must just added that because I didn’t see it 30 mins ago lol

Leave a Reply

