Too Early

I know I wanted to be at work early today but my goodness. I didn’t mean to be an hour early! The hell was I thinking… I guess when they said the time doesn’t account for daylight savings, they meant

“just bring your ass at the time it has listed”

I definitely need some coffee. Saw Periphery and Born of Osiris last night. Sick show and music. Listening to live music is pretty great.

Booty jiggling from the bass is pretty neato as well.

I am slightly ashamed of the lack of shows I have gone to this summer but hey, I wasn’t working and tickets don’t grow on trees. I still can’t believe I actually crowd surfed at a concert before…

What’s the best concert you have attended?

I smell the coffee. Calling my name…comment and keep me awake today, guys!

C.S.

Leave a Reply

