What The Heck, It’s February

I’m just going to get right to the point (not apologizing for it being FOREVER since my last post…..ok sorry.):

I filed my taxes for the first time EVER! Screw you, don’t judge.

I am in the process of moving and getting my own place! It’s exciting yet troubling, but I know it will be worth it in the end. I can’t wait to walk into my own apartment and be like yeaaa bitchesss this is mine! It’s just a little tough trying to find a place that’s a suitable location AND price. Dang you Houston, dang you.

Uh besides that, I got a new job. Quit that other piece of crap. I was miserable. Underpaid. Over worked. Just plain sucked. But I’m trying something different, so hopefully this one is a winner winner chicken dinner lol

come back to me, readers! Come back! Please continue to comment and share your wonderful crazy happenings!

 

Can we take a moment to talk about the SUPERBOWL, BEYONCE, AFFORDABLE CARE ACT, AND PUPPIES? Haha, I’ve got priorities….

One thought on “What The Heck, It’s February

Leave a Reply

