some working to commit
barely committed to working
that’s why this world is full of shit
obsessed with Miley twerking
The future’s lurking
hiding not behind idolized doors
of manicans and bombshells
procreating more whores
I’ll tell you this
all your words left unspoken
I’m choking on 
gasping fast for air, no one’s there
shit, this joke went wrong
Quietly but not silently
I’m working up a master plan
All this shit inside of me
is spewing out of my own hands
word by word and line by line
Letting it dance on the page
Cause I do it for the Vine!
Yea you like that trending shit
Instagram famous, have fun pretending it
20 second videos make 7 figure fame
Since when did virtual and reality become one in the same
This fucking cyber talk is more than inane
call it my claim
or my entitlement to civil rights and shit
living for the moment, not knowing it
My license is
social media and wikipedia
you believe in it
of course it’s true
a verified account just tweeted it

Leave a Reply

