Confession Post

“you” – different people, places, things in my life; nameless

I don’t think you should be talking about that like you know EXACTLY what is going to happen. It’s not your right to impose on others and not your right to make such accusations.

I don’t think you should do what YOU think is right. I have told you how I felt about it and you seem to not take heed. If it all falls apart, you’re the blame.

I wish you would get it together already! My goodness, my goodness, when??

And you…you scare me. I don’t know what’s going to happen, when, or why. It’s a scary unknown. You…you scare me.

I haven’t talked to you in a while.

I miss you.

I very much dislike you and secretly hope things don’t turn out well for you lol but that’s mean so I won’t say that…but I hope you hurt yourself.

I love you.

3 thoughts on “Confession Post

Leave a Reply

