Workplace drama

Nothing worse than having to be the ref with two employees in the corners of a ring. I do and don’t have the patience for that type of drama. It’s your JOB for crying out loud. Don’t let that type of thing make you look bad! Now I’m going to have to play Jerry Springer and keep these fools from losing their jobs over some petty bullshit.

Beyond the work things, other life happenings have been casual. Love life is solid, family is becoming more solid too. The cats are solid. [If you’re expecting me to say my poop is solid, I applaud you].

Hump day is here and I am GLAD.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY NEPHEW, LEVI!

Leave a Reply

