Just a Quickie

I have some things in mind that I need to take care of, but I just wanted to throw some things out there for you to mull over until I return…

  1. I’m going to have a baby!! We are super excited and have had quite a journey so far. I am 14 weeks preggers today and haven’t puked in 3 weeks 🙂
  2. I am so so proud of seeing my peers and friends accomplish things they have worked so hard for! It’s great motivation to achieve my own goals. Sometimes their paths are a bit easier to success, but it will just make my success that much more gratifying, right?
  3. I now write for My Trending Stories! I have only posted on their once, but still have to get a feel for the site. They told me I can write about whatever the hell I wanted as long as it wasn’t offensive to a particular group of people like being racist or something, but I don’t know if they truly know who they’re dealing with here lol

Spread love. Eat cupcakes. Unicorns are real. Love yall.

4 thoughts on “Just a Quickie

Leave a Reply

