8/25/16

Sometimes I feel like I am asking for the world on a platter when I’m really just asking for some common sense.
Thinking I’m a bitch or unreasonable is just your lack of understanding how I arrived to my conclusion.
Not saying that I am always right, but you just don’t make sense.

I sometimes picture the “what ifs and what if nots” and find myself lost in the scenes of a childhood memory.
More often than not, I’m trying to regain the strength to carry on with reality and consciousness.

What did I do?
Did I give up on a dream and settle for a nightmare?
A slow motion theatrical with characters who are unaware?

Forgive me for my forwardness and drastic rationality.
I never really understood the purpose of it all.

Leave a Reply

